Member Practices

The 18 member Practices and their associated branch surgeries that make up our Clinical Commissioning Group are spread across the whole of North and Central Buckinghamshire, from Buckingham in the North to Princes Risborough in the South and from Thame in the West to Cheddington in the East. Together they serve a population of over 200,000. Each Practice has its own unique patient population and different needs, and to retain as much local involvement as possible, the member Practices have been grouped into 3 localities: North, South and Central.


North Locality


Central Locality


South Locality